Contact Us


Local YMCA Contacts

Membership or registration question? Choose your local Y:

Cape Ann YMCA » Ipswich Family YMCA »
Greater Beverly YMCA » Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA »
Haverhill YMCA » Salem YMCA »
Plaistow Community YMCA »


YMCA of the North Shore
Association Contacts

245 Cabot Street 
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978.922.0990


LEADERSHIP STAFF

Ryan Allen, Director of Operations
Plaistow Community YMCA
allenr@northshoreymca.org

Gerry Beauchamp, Executive Director
Ipswich Family YMCA
beauchampg@northshoreymca.org

Judith Cronin, Executive Director
Greater Beverly YMCA
croninj@northshoreymca.org

Tim Flaherty, Executive Director
Cape Ann YMCA
flahertyt@northshoreymca.org

Tracy Fuller, Executive Director
Haverhill YMCA & Plaistow Community YMCA
fullert@northshoreymca.org

Jason Silva, Executive Director
Salem YMCA
silvaj@northshoreymca.org

Scott Hitchcock, Executive Director
Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA
hitchcocks@northshoreymca.org



Jack Meany, Chief Executive Officer
meanyj@northshoreymca.org

Chris Lovasco, Chief Operations Officer
lovascoc@northshoreymca.org

Beth Francis, Chief Development Officer
francisb@northshoreymca.org

Diane Linehan, Chief Finance Officer
linehand@northshoreymca.org

Darlene Moulton, Staff Development Director
moultond@northshoreymca.org

Meegan O'Neil, Chief Strategy and Marketing Officer
oneilm@northshoreymca.org

Scott Todaro, Director of Information Technology
todaros@northshoreymca.org

Rhonda Wallace, Executive Assistant to the CEO
wallacer@northshoreymca.org
  

Financial Development

Kim Anastas, Association Grant Writer
anastask@northshoreymca.org

Katherine Beltre, Financial Development Assistant
beltrek@northshoreymca.org

Kim Lations, Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator
lationsk@northshoreymca.org

Rob Thatcher, Financial Development Associate
thatcherr@northshoreymca.org

Paula Vogel, Director of Planned Giving/Major Gifts
vogelp@northshoreymca.org

FINANCE

Kevin McCarthy, Controller
mccarthyk@northshoreymca.org

Mary Ellen Lowes, Senior Accountant
lowesm@northshoreymca.org

Jamie Pickering, Team and Membership Accountant
pickeringj@northshoreymca.org

Lauren Grammer, Projects and Operations Accountant
grammerl@northshoreymca.org 

Jolena Rogers, Accounts Payable Administrator
rogersj@northshoreymca.org 

Lisa Sungy, Payroll Administrator
sungyl@northshoreymca.org 

Annetty Lara, Childcare Billing Specialist (Greater Beverly)
laraa@northshoreymca.org 

Taylor Dougwillo, Childcare Billing Specialist (Ipswich/Cape Ann)
dougwillot@northshoreymca.org

Jessica Guerrero, Childcare Billing Specialist (Lynch/van Otterloo/Salem)
guerreroj@northshoreymca.org 

Marissa Burchette, Director of Subsidy Management
burchettem@northshoreymca.org

Cheryl Jarvis, Voucher Specialist
jarvisc@northshoreymca.org


Marketing

Maggie Glidden, Marketing & Communications Director
gliddenm@northshoreymca.org

Andrew Ames, Graphic Designer
amesa@northshoreymca.org

Stephanie Lyons, Director of Digital Marketing
lyonss@northshoreymca.org

Caroline McDonnell, Membership Specialist
mcdonnellc@northshoreymca.org

Mari Matt, Director of Communications and Leadership Development
mattm@northshoreymca.org

VOLUNTEER DEVELOPMENT

Kim Lations, Volunteer Coordinator
lationsk@northshoreymca.org