Contact Us


Local YMCA Contacts

Membership or registration question? Choose your local Y:

Cape Ann YMCA » Ipswich Family YMCA »
Greater Beverly YMCA » Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA »
Haverhill YMCA » Salem YMCA »
Plaistow Community YMCA »


YMCA of the North Shore
Association Contacts

245 Cabot Street 
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978.922.0990

 

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Ryan Allen, Director of Operations
Plaistow Community YMCA
allenr@northshoreymca.org

Gerry Beauchamp, Executive Director
Ipswich Family YMCA
beauchampg@northshoreymca.org

Chris Bevilacqua, Interim Executive Director
Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA
bevilacquac@northshoreymca.org

Judith Cronin, Executive Director
Greater Beverly YMCA
croninj@northshoreymca.org

Tim Flaherty, Executive Director
Cape Ann YMCA
flahertyt@northshoreymca.org

Tracy Fuller, Executive Director
Haverhill YMCA & Plaistow Community YMCA
fullert@northshoreymca.org



Chris Lovasco, Chief Executive Officer
lovascoc@northshoreymca.org

Scott Hitchcock, Chief Operations Officer
hitchcocks@northshoreymca.org

Beth Francis, Chief Development Officer
francisb@northshoreymca.org

Kevin McCarthy, Chief Financial Officer
mccarthyk@northshoreymca.org

Darlene Moulton, Staff Development Director
moultond@northshoreymca.org

Meegan O'Neil, Chief Strategy and Marketing Officer
oneilm@northshoreymca.org

Rhonda Wallace, Executive Assistant to the CEO
wallacer@northshoreymca.org
 

Child Care

Christine McClory, Regional Early Education Director

mccloryc@northshoreymca.org
 

Competitive Aquatics

Arthur Athanas, Senior Director of Competitive Aquatics
anthanasa@northshoreymca.org

Jane Heck, Associate Director of Competitive Aquatics
heckj@northshoreymca.org

 

Housing

Kathy Churchill, Housing Director
churchillk@northshoreymca.org

Patricia Dennehy, Haverhill Housing Manager
dennehyp@northshoreymca.org

Dave Goodwin, Cabot Street Homes Manager
goodwing@northshoreymca.org

Daniel Sebens, Holcroft Park Homes Manager
sebensd@northshoreymca.org

Giovanna Randazza, Powder House Village Manager
randazzag@northshoreymca.org

Julianne Shea, Cabot Housing Manager
sheaj@northshoreymca.org
 

Financial Development

Kim Anastas, Association Grant Writer
anastask@northshoreymca.org

Maryanne Askwyth, Financial Development Assistant
askwythm@northshoreymca.org

Kim Lations, Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator
lationsk@northshoreymca.org

Rob Thatcher, Annual Campaign Director
thatcherr@northshoreymca.org

Michaela Woods, Associate Annual Campaign Director
woodsm@northshoreymca.org
 

FINANCE

Barbara Berry, Childcare Billing Specialist
(Ipswich/Cape Ann)
andersonj@northshoreymca.org

Rebecca Bogosh, Childcare Billing Specialist
(Haverhill/Plaistow)
bogoshr@northshoreymca.org

Marissa Burchette, Director of Subsidy Management
burchettem@northshoreymca.org

Taylor Dougwillo, Payroll Administrator
dougwillot@northshoreymca.org 

Jennifer Forgione, Childcare Billing Specialist
(Greater Beverly)
forgionej@northshoreymca.org 

Lauren Grammer, Projects and Operations Accountant
grammerl@northshoreymca.org 

Jessica Guerrero, Voucher Specialist
guerreroj@northshoreymca.org

Mary Ellen Lowes, Senior Accountant
lowesm@northshoreymca.org

Dawn Pastagal, Accounts Payable Administrator
pastagald@northshoreymca.org

Jamie Pickering, Operations Accountant
pickeringj@northshoreymca.org

Lee Ann Woss, Childcare Billing Specialist
(Lynch/van Otterloo/Salem)

wossl@northshoreymca.org 
 

Information Technology

Scott Todaro, Director of Information Technology
todaros@northshoreymca.org

Paul Busa, Associate Director of Information Technology
busap@northshoreymca.org

 

Marketing

Alysha Monfette, Director of Marketing and Communications
monfettea@northshoreymca.org

Andrew Ames, Graphic Designer
amesa@northshoreymca.org

Caroline McDonnell, Director of Member Engagement
mcdonnellc@northshoreymca.org

Alison Sellers, Director of Analytics and Impact
sellersa@northshoreymca.org

Pam Sullivan, Communications Director
sullivanp@northshoreymca.org


Road Race Series

Barb Berry, Road Race Series Director
berryb@northshoreymca.org
 

Staff Development

Lisa Sungy, Staff Development Associate
sungyl@northshoreymca.org
 

VOLUNTEER DEVELOPMENT

Kim Lations, Volunteer Coordinator
lationsk@northshoreymca.org