Contact Us


Local YMCA Contacts

Membership or registration question? Choose your local Y:

Cape Ann YMCA » Ipswich Family YMCA »
Greater Beverly YMCA » Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA »
Haverhill YMCA » Salem YMCA »
Plaistow Community YMCA »


YMCA of the North Shore
Association Contacts

245 Cabot Street 
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978.922.0990

 

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Chris Bevilacqua, Executive Director
Ipswich Family YMCA
bevilacquac@northshoreymca.org

Judith Cronin, Executive Director
Greater Beverly YMCA
croninj@northshoreymca.org

Tim Flaherty, Executive Director
Cape Ann YMCA
flahertyt@northshoreymca.org

Tracy Fuller, Executive Director
Haverhill YMCA & Plaistow Community YMCA
fullert@northshoreymca.org

Charity Lezama, Executive Director
Salem YMCA
lezamac@northshoreymca.org

Gerald MacKillop, Executive Director
Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA
mackillopg@northshoreymca.org




Chris Lovasco, Chief Executive Officer
lovascoc@northshoreymca.org

Scott Hitchcock, Chief Operations Officer
hitchcocks@northshoreymca.org

Beth Francis, Chief Development Officer
francisb@northshoreymca.org

Kevin McCarthy, Chief Financial Officer
mccarthyk@northshoreymca.org

Darlene Moulton, Director of Risk Management
moultond@northshoreymca.org

Meegan O'Neil, Chief Strategy and Marketing Officer
oneilm@northshoreymca.org

Susannah Robinson, Chief Talent Officer
robinsons@northshoreymca.org

Paula Vogel, Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
vogelp@northshoreymca.org

Rhonda Wallace, Executive Assistant to the CEO
wallacer@northshoreymca.org


Child Care

Cynthia Marchand, Association Director of Education 
marchandc@northshoreymca.org


Competitive Aquatics

Arthur Athanas, Senior Director of Competitive Aquatics
anthanasa@northshoreymca.org

Housing

Kathy Churchill, Housing Director
churchillk@northshoreymca.org

Patricia Dennehy, Haverhill Housing Manager
dennehyp@northshoreymca.org

Daniel Sebens, Greater Beverly Housing Facilities Director
sebensd@northshoreymca.org
 

Financial Development

Kim Anastas, Association Grant Writer
anastask@northshoreymca.org

Maryanne Askwyth, Financial Development Assistant
askwythm@northshoreymca.org

John Dudley, Associate Director, Major Gifts
dudleyj@northshoreymca.org

Kim Lations, Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator
lationsk@northshoreymca.org

Audrey Pransky, Associate Director, Major Gifts
pranskya@northshoreymca.org

Rob Thatcher, Director of Annual Giving & Donor Stewardship
thatcherr@northshoreymca.org

Michaela Woods, Associate Annual Campaign Director
woodsm@northshoreymca.org
 

FINANCE

Marissa Burchette, Director of Subsidy Management
burchettem@northshoreymca.org

Taylor Dougwillo, Payroll Administrator
dougwillot@northshoreymca.org 

Jessica Guerrero, Voucher Specialist
guerreroj@northshoreymca.org

Mary Ellen Lowes, Senior Accountant
lowesm@northshoreymca.org

Dawn Pastagal, Accounts Payable Administrator
pastagald@northshoreymca.org

Jamie McGrath, Senior Operations Accountant
mcgrathj@northshoreymca.org

Laura Snyder, Director of Financial Reporting & Internal Control
snyders@northshoreymca.org
 

Information Technology

Scott Todaro, Director of Information Technology
todaros@northshoreymca.org

Paul Busa, Associate Director of Information Technology
busap@northshoreymca.org

 

Marketing

Alysha Monfette, Director of Marketing and Communications
monfettea@northshoreymca.org

Caroline McDonnell, Director of Member Engagement
mcdonnellc@northshoreymca.org

Pam Sullivan, Communications Director
sullivanp@northshoreymca.org


Road Race Series

Barb Berry, Road Race Series Director
berryb@northshoreymca.org
 

Staff Development

Lisa Sungy, Staff Development Associate
sungyl@northshoreymca.org
 

VOLUNTEER DEVELOPMENT

Kim Lations, Volunteer Coordinator
lationsk@northshoreymca.org