Contact Cape Ann Y

Cape Ann YMCA
71 Middle Street
Gloucester, MA 01930

Phone: 978.283.0470
Fax: 978.283.3114
Follow us on Facebook

Tim Flaherty, Executive Director
flahertyt@northshoreymca.org

Monica Adler, Sports and Recreation Director
adlerm@northshoreymca.org

Barb Berry, Road Race Series Director
berryb@northshoreymca.org

Linsday Carroll, Account Manager
carrolll@northshoreymca.org

Steve Carter, Housing Manager
carters@northshoreymca.org

Sarah Casey, School Age Program Director
caseyc@northshoreymca.org

Rick Doucette, Executive Director of Camping and Teen Service
doucetter@northshoreymca.org

Brian Flynn, Director of Operations
flynnb@northshoreymca.org

Helene Feeley, Director of Member Services
feeleyh@northshoreymca.org

Jeremy Nestor, Aquatics Director
nestorj@northshoreymca.org

Tom Picariello, Facilities Director
picariellot@northshoreymca.org