Contact Cape Ann Y

Cape Ann YMCA
71 Middle Street
Gloucester, MA 01930

Phone: 978.283.0470
Fax: 978.283.3114
Follow us on Facebook


Tim Flaherty, Executive Director
flahertyt@northshoreymca.org

Barb Berry, Road Race/Member Experience Director
berryb@northshoreymca.org

Steve Carter, Housing Manager
carters@northshoreymca.org

Katy Coffey, Aquatics Director
coffeyk@northshoreymca.org

Tyler Colegrove, Health & Wellness Director
colegrovet@northshoreymca.org

Rick Doucette, Executive Director of Camping and Teen Service
doucetter@northshoreymca.org

Taylor Dougwillo, Child Care/Camp Registrar
dougwillot@northshoreymca.org

Brian Flynn, Senior Program Director
flynnb@northshoreymca.org

Nikki Klink Marin, Teen Director
marinn@northshoreymca.org

Steve Panunzio, Maintenance Director
panunzios@northshoreymca.org

Dawn Pastagal, Membership Associate
pastagald@northshoreymca.org