Cape Ann YMCA (Gloucester)
978-283-0470
Tim Flaherty, Executive Director flahertyt@northshoreymca.org 
Brian Flynn, Director of Operations  flynnb@northshoreymca.org 
Helene Feeley, Membership Director feeleyh@northshoreymca.org 

 

Greater Beverly YMCA
Sterling: 978-927-6855
Cabot Street: 978-922-0990 
Judith Cronin, Executive Director croninj@northshoreymca.org 
Merri-Lynn Lathrop, Director of Operations lathropm@northshoreymca.org
Carol Meyer, Membership Director meyerc@northshoreymca.org

 

Ipswich Family YMCA
978-356-9622
Chris Bevilacqua, Executive Director bevilacquac@northshoreymca.org  
Rob Hunt, Director of Operations huntr@northshoreymca.org  
Meredith Quinn, Membership Director  quinnm@northshoreymca.org   
 

Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA (Marblehead)
781-631-9622
Gerald MacKillop, Executive Director mackillopg@northshoreymca.org  
Fred Naimy, Director of Operations naimyf@northshoreymca.org 
Alison Sellers, Membership Director sellersa@northshoreymca.org  

 

Salem YMCA
978-744-0351

Charity Lezama, Executive Director lezamac@northshoreymca.org
Christine McClory, Director of Operations mccloryc@northshoreymca.org   
Mary Sholds, Membership Director  sholdsm@northshoreymca.org  

 

Haverhill YMCA
978-374-0506
Tracy Fuller, Regional Executive Director fullert@northshoreymca.org
Colette Ekman, Director of Operations ekmanc@northshoreymca.org
Michelle Haskell, Membership Director haskellm@northshoreymca.org 


Plaistow Community YMCA
603-382-0641

Tracy Fuller, Regional Executive Director fullert@northshoreymca.org
Ryan Allen, Director of Operations  allenr@northshoreymca.org 
Sue Mosher, Membership Director moshers@northshoreymca.org