The Y’s Development Office is located at the YMCA of the North Shore’s Association offices. Development staff are often found at our local YMCAs meeting with donors and volunteers.

Donations and correspondences can be sent to:
245 Cabot Street, Beverly MA 01915 
Main Phone: 978.922.0990

YMCA Development Staff

Marge Cregg
Chief Advancement Officer
creggm@northshoreymca.org
978-564-3071

Rob Thatcher
Director of Annual Campaign & Stewardship
thatcher@northshoreymca.org
978.922.0990 ext. 1107

Michaela Woods
Annual Campaign Associate Director
woodsm@northshoreymca.org
978.922.0990 ext. 1124

Kim Lations
Development Associate – Special Events/Volunteerism
lationsk@northshoreymca.org
978.922.0990 ext. 1109

John Dudley
Associate Director – Major Gifts
dudleyj@northshoreymca.org
978.778-0918

Maryanne Askwyth
Development Assistant
askwythm@northshoreymca.org
978.922.0990 ext. 1108

Kim Anastas
YMCA Grant Writer
anastask@northshoreymca.org
740.601.4487

Christina Cahill
Capital Campaign Assistant – Cape Ann Y
Cahillc@northshoreymca.org
978.922.0990 ext.

Sarah Byrnes
Capital Campaign Assistant – Greater Beverly Y
byrnes@northshoreymca.org
978.922.0990 ext. 11