CELEBRATE YOUR BIRTHDAY WITH US. WE'LL DO ALL THE WORK, YOU HAVE ALL THE FUN!

Looking for a fun party? Let us host your child’s special day! Your little one will play, have fun and celebrate with friends while you relax and enjoy. Leave the work to us.

Choose Your Party

SPORTS
Your special athlete can choose from a variety of sports—from soccer and kickball to flag football and baseball. Everyone is guaranteed to feel like an MVP.

ADVENTURE
Explore a new adventure with your friends on one of our many rock climbing walls. Available at our Y’s in Haverhill, Beverly, and Cape Ann.

NINJA OBSTACLE COURSE
Have a party with a kick! Our Plaistow Y features a full parkour obstacle course where you and your friends can climb, jump and swing like a ninja with our Y Staff.

SWIM
Get ready to make a splash! With a lifeguard dedicated to your party, kids explore the water and play creative games in a fun and safe way.

GYMNASTICS
Bring your friends to tumble, bounce, leap, and swing around our gymnastics center. Fun music, tumble track, and helpful staff makes our gymnastics parties a birthday to remember!

Add More Fun!

ADD ON A BOUNCE HOUSE
Add an extra element of fun to your party with a bounce house. Kids can jump and play as our Y Staff leads a variety of games.

ADD ON A WIBIT WATER OBSTACLE COURSE
Have fun in the pool on a whole new level. Race friends, jump and play on the Wibit water obstacle course. Available only at the YMCAs in Marblehead, Ipswich and Beverly.

Rates

FAMILY MEMBERSHIP RATES
(Members with Family Memberships save $125 per party!)
1-10 participants:   $150
11-20 participants:   $225
21-30 participants:   $300
WiBit/Bounce House:  +$50


COMMUNITY/YOUTH MEMBERSHIP RATES
1-10 participants:   $275
11-20 participants:   $350
21-30 participants:   $425
Wibit/Bounce House:   +$50

Book Your Party

Cape Ann YMCA:  Chloe Woods, 978-559-3010, woodsc@northshoreymca.org
Greater Beverly YMCA:  Alexa Mullin, 978-927-6855, mullina@northshoreymca.org
Haverhill YMCA:  David Harris - Aquatics/PoolParty, harrisd@northshoreymca.org, Lyndsey Delp- Gymnastics Party, delpl@northshoreymca.orgEric Michitson - Sports Party, michitsone@northshoreymca.org
Ipswich Family YMCA:  Jeremy Nestor, 978-356-9622, nestorj@northshoreymca.org
Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA:  Zac Broomfield, 781-631-9622, broomfieldz@northshoreymca.org
Plaistow Community YMCA:  Matthew Chmielewski, 603-382-0641, chmielewskim@northshoreymca.org
Salem YMCA:  Mary Sholds, 781-744-0351, sholdsm@northshoreymca.org

Click here for our Birthday Brochure!