To get connected with one of our membership specialists, please fill out the form below or to reach our Operations Directors, click on your local Y contact below:
Cape Ann YMCA: Andrew Fortini fortini@northshoreymca.org
Greater Beverly YMCA: Arthur Athanas athanasa@northshoreymca.org

Haverhill YMCA: Colette Ekman ekmanc@northshoreymca.org
Ipswich Family YMCA: Jeremy Nestor nestorj@northshoreymca.org
Lynch/van Otterloo YMCA: Brian Flynn flynnb@northshoreymca.org
Plaistow Community YMCA: Amy Hanagan hanagana@northshoreymca.org
Salem YMCA: Christine McClory mccloryc@northshoreymca.org

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.