Haverhill & Plaistow YMCA Camps
 

CAMP TRICKLIN’ FALLS

140 Haverhill Rd, East Kingston NH, 603.642.9622

With 14 acres of beautiful woods and pine trees along the Powwow River in East Kingston, NH Camp Tricklin Falls offers campers kayaking, swimming, sports, nature exploration and more. Campers enjoy the archery range, arts and crafts, a 55 foot climbing tower and challenge course, low ropes course for team building, canoeing, nature and wilderness discovery stations, sports fields and weekly fun-filled themes. Each and every day campers realize that Camp Tricklin Falls is more than just a summer camp, it's a place filled with positive experiences, friends, memories and fun.


Camp Tricklin Falls
Little Pine Cones Camp: Ages 5-5.11 months (entering Kindergarten in the Fall)
Rolling Thunder Camp: Ages 6-6.11
Pioneers Camp Ages: 7-10
Frontier Camp Ages: 11-13

Camp Tricklin’ Falls Leadership Academy (Ages 14-15) 
Session 1: 6/20-7121 
Session 2: 7/24 -8/25

Building our future camp leaders. Counselor-In-Training (CIT) camp is designed to do exactly that! Each four week program is built around the YMCA's core values and will focus on different aspects of being a camp counselor including: camper safety, group facilitation, first aid and CPR, leadership development, job preparation, and so much more. CITs will shadow other YMCA camp counselors, while also having fun swimming and participating in CIT exclusive activities using everything that the camp property has to offer. CITs that successfully complete and demonstrate skills will receive a certificate of completion and will become a certified CIT for the YMCA of the North Shore.


CAMP CONTACTS:

Camp Administrative Manager: Ingryd Cardona cardonai@northshoreymca.org
Camp Tricklin' Falls Director: John Crane cranej@northshoreymca.org
Shoe City Camp Director: Cathy Wolf wolfc@northshoreymca.org
Summer Literacy Camp Director: Cathy Wolf wolfc@northshoreymca.org
Gymnastics Camp Director: Lyndsey Delp delpl@northshoreymca.org
Speciality Camp Director: Sherry Freeburn freeburns@northshoreymca.org
Plaistow Camps Director (Hoops & DGN (Dodgeball, Gaga, Nerf) camp): Darren Correnti correntid@northshoreymca.org

Register    Learn more about Flexible Pricing  Parent Handbook  

Specialty Camps at the Haverhill and Plaistow YMCAs